Immigrant Dreams:
Hero Voices

Thursday, April 11, 2019
6pm - 9pm

Hyatt Regency Embarcadero
5 Embarcadero Center
San Francisco, CA 94111

The Immigrant Heritage Award is presented to those who exemplify the positive role immigrants play in shaping modern America.

This year’s recipients will join previous honorees: I.M. Pei, Norman Mineta, Dr. Herbert Yee, The Honorable Mazie K. Hirono, and C.C. & Regina Yin.

Invitations with more information to follow.

Your sponsorship allows AIISF to:


Expand educational resources available to teachers and students


Advocate on a national scale for fair immigration policies and thoughtful treatment of immigrants


Amplify immigrant voices, making their stories accessible to the public


Create dynamic programming for the Pacific Coast Immigration Center, opening Summer 2020

To donate online, visit our fundraising platform here.

Immigrant Heritage Award
Past Honorees